skip to page content

How to Contact NCW

If you require any further information, please email, fax or write to us using the details below.

Main Office

NCW Project Manager
ConstructionSkills
Charnwood Wing
Holywell Park
Ashby Road
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE11 3GJ

Phone: 07768761752
Fax: 01509 283174
Email: info@ncw.org.uk

East

Education Team Manager
ConstructionSkills East
1a Peel Street
Luton
LU1 2QR

Phone: 01582 727462
Fax: 01582 456318
Email: east.office@cskills.org

Greater London

Education Team Manager
ConstructionSkills London
Carthusian Court
12 Carthusian Street
London
EC1M 6EZ

Tel: 020 7600 7700
Email: london.office@cskills.org

Midlands

Education Team Manager
ConstructionSkills Midlands
Belton Road Industrial Estate
20 Prince William Rd
Loughborough
LE11 5TB

Tel: 01509 610266
Fax: 01509 210241
Email: midlands.office@cskills.org

North East and Cumbria

Education Team Manager
ConstructionSkills North East and Cumbria
2nd Floor, Tower House
St Catherine's Court
Sunderland Enterprise Park
Sunderland
SR5 3XJ

Tel: 0191 516 3900
Fax: 0191 516 9978
Email: northeast.cumbria@cskills.org

North West

Education Team Manager
ConstructionSkills North West
10 Waterside Court
St Helens Technology Campus
Pocket Nook Street
St Helens
WA9 1UA

Tel: 01744 616004
Fax: 01744 617003
Email: northwest.office@cskills.org

Scotland

Scottish Manager
ConstructionSkills Scotland
Glasgow Office
4 Edison Street
Hillington
Glasgow
G52 4XN

Tel: 0141 810 3044
Fax: 0141 882 1100
Email: scotland.west@cskills.org / scottish.office@cskills.org

Southern Counties

Education Team Manager
ConstructionSkills Southern Counties
1st Floor, Eastleigh House
Upper Market Street
Eastleigh
SO50 9FD

Tel: 023 8062 0505
Fax: 023 8061 2056
Email: southerncounties.office@cskills.org

South West

Education Team Manager
ConstructionSkills South West
7 Kew Court
Pynes Hill
Rydon Lane
Exeter
EX2 5AZ

Tel: 01392 444900
Fax: 01392 445044
Email: southwest.office@cskills.org

Wales

Education Team Manager
ConstructionSkills Wales
Units 4 & 5 Bridgend Business Centre
David Street
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend
CF31 3SH

Tel: 01656 655 226
Fax: 01656 655 232
Email: wales.office@cskills.org

Yorkshire and Humber

Education Team Manager
ConstructionSkills Yorkshire and the Humber
2nd Floor
Milton House
Queen Street
Morley
Leeds
LS27 9EL

Tel: 01132 521 966
Fax: 01132 531 117
Email: yorkshire.humber@cskills.org